‘Sleep lover’ its over!

Posted: December 24, 2015 in EVERYTHING ABOUT WORLD, FOTO GALERI, GREAT EXPERIENCE
DSC08569

KOTORR, MONTENEGRO

For the last 7 months I kept on waking up every morning at 8 o’clock, which was a bit of pain for a sleep lover like me. Every single morning, as I was encouraging myself for about 5 minutes to get out of the bed, I passed through my mind to escape and go somewhere where I could sleep how much I wanted. But, each thought flew away as soon as I was up on feet. As soon as I had the opportunity to visit a new amazing place, I thanked God for gifting me that kind of job. Ah Deli, I used to tell to myself, look what you would have missed if you slept a little Bit more!

Well, I’m still a sleep lover.. but no way I will let this to keep me away from exploring that place that I adore so much: this great beautiful Earth!

Deli

DSC_0653.JPG

BARI, ITALY

DSC_0623

BARI, ITALY

Leave a Reply

