First day of life

Posted: January 4, 2015 in FOTO GALERI, GREAT EXPERIENCE
Tags:

matern13

As I was trying to take the best pictures I could, I saw this little cute newborn baby sleeping so quietly. Then, I noticed her mother looking at her with the eyes of pure love and I thought: Since the moment we are born and every single day of our lives, despite of all our worries and problems, there are these marvelous moments when the presence of our moms makes us feel just safe. It’s not easy feeling safe in a world of danger, but I know, I have always known that the tranquility my mom gives me, it really is irreplaceable..

January 2015

Leave a Reply

